Not Done Yet

I’m almost through with the pain, but not quite. My cheek has resized down to a smaller moon, but then again I still have some swelling going on. Im glad that the painkillers work now though. Three days ago I got a splitting headache, and when I went back to the dentist to have the sutures taken out, the pain seemed to have lessened by ninety percent. I was this close to planting a bomb inside the dentist’s clinic. Really. He was lucky to have solved the problem via an obvious remedy.

~ by eltentwelve on May 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
