Call 911

So hello. I’m still in dental pain land. I didn’t know it was supposed to hurt this much and I had no idea it was supposed to stay this long, but yeah. So I did some lame research on what the strenuous activity meant when the doctors warned me not to do anything strenuous, and it turns out even carrying a laptop is part of it. In two days it’s going to be a week and tomorrow I’ll be visiting the dentist. I also get these nasty headaches. Wish me luck.

~ by eltentwelve on May 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
