Elephant Face

So its been what, 2 days since I had the dental extraction of 2 of my impacted third molars, and I look like I’ve been beaten up by mad mastodons on the left cheek. The only part I like about this is the ice cream diet. The rest of it is crystallized bullshit. It may be hard and easier to clean but its still gross as hell. I am in so much pain right now. Its close to the time I lost my dog Charlie, except the pain is on my left cheek not my feet.

~ by eltentwelve on May 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
