My Mother Patterned Me After A Machine

I think my other patterned me after a machine. I’m getting addicted to this work I’m doing. It’s pretty strange I don’t know exactly how to explain it to you, but the feeling is like blazing through the days without having to worry about too much personal stuff.

I say this because back when I didn’t have that much work to do, I would profusely complain about life, and I was more or less depressed about some things. Now everything seems like years ago and well, other than the heavy shoulders that I feel today, nothing else seems to be bothering me much except a few things, maybe.

~ by eltentwelve on April 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “My Mother Patterned Me After A Machine”

  1. I think my other patterned me after a machine

    Your Other? You make it sound so sinister.

  2. hHahaha you know I thought of changing the typo but i kinda like the way it sounds.

    my other.

Leave a Reply

 
