Haven’t Learned My Lesson

I have a huge scratch on my leg, as if someone used a cutter on it. My cat tried to jump on my lap and I was pretty much stripped down to — okay that’s too much info but you get the point. But my cat fails to make it to my lap and scratched the hell out of my leg. It stings.

Like a fucker.

I know I’ve completed his shots from the previous year since my ex got him but the wound is swelling like a huge bee sting. I don’t think taking a photo of it would help, but again you get the point.

So how’s everyone doing so far?

~ by eltentwelve on April 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
