Sick!

I deserve some break. I’ve been working too hard these past few days. I get sloppy, but REALLY, really tired. My eyes feel like they’re going to fall off. I’m sick by the way. I had a terrible fever 2 nights ago, coughing like a dog, too. So today for some internet stretching, I visited iby and I joined in one of the games. Nothing grand, but some of them were really funny. I’m not telling mine but anyway the question was, wtf did iby do to you? The best one by far was: “IBY kicked my dog. Put my childhood trophy through my plasma tv. It spat on all my food, slept with my gf, and then kicked me in the balls. Sorry, really cracked me up LOL

OKNOWBACKTOWORK

~ by eltentwelve on April 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
